Team Networking is pleased to announce the leadership for the organization for 2018.

Executive Board

Melody Gray – President

James McLendon – Vice President

Zoltan Papp – Secretary/Treasury

Judy Hutcheson – Past President


Chapter Leaders


Leader: Stephen McDaniel

Co-Leader: Patrick Dolan

Member Liaison: Kristi McCampbell

Central Business District (CBD)

Leader:  Liz Cristostomo

Co-Leader: Phillip Cannatti

Member Liaison: Kate Rowley


Leader: Jennifer Killough

Co-Leader: Melissa Buck

Member Liaison: Matthew Peisker

High 5

Leader: Matt Wilson

Co-Leader: Jake Perry

Member Liaison: Zoltan Papp

North Dallas

Leader: Mike Pattison

Co-Leader: David Twu

Member Liaison: Faby Law


Leader: Tom Foster

Co-Leader: Jennifer Robinson

Member Liaison: Christina Rossini


We are excited to have another great leadership team to drive the best networking group in Dallas!

Leave a reply

Go top